Governance Board


Board of Directors:                                                                                                                                                                          

Norma-Jean Stump  - Chair                       Tsilhqoti'in Nation

Joyce Johnson - Vice Chair                        Esketemc - Alkali Lake

Terri Boyd - Secretary/Treasurer             Lhtako - Quesnel

Board Members:

Donna Dixon             Xats'ull - Soda Creek

Susan Leon                Ulkatcho - Anahim Lake

Daana Gilpin             Tsilhqot'in


Mission Statement

"To provide holistic healing to First Nations and Inuit youth, families, and communities in a safe and secure environment."

About Our Team

To achieve a safe team environment where employees respect one another, communicate effectively, and are able to efficiently carry out their duties and responsibilities” (Staff Purpose - Developed in 2011).

Staff are certified by the Canadian Council of Professional Certification and receive ongoing training relating to their positions and as required by accreditation and licensing.

Contact Us

P.O. Box 2529
Williams Lake, BC V2G 4P2
Phone: (250) 989-0301   
Fax: (250) 989-0307
Toll Free: 1-888-668-4245

© 2013-16 Nenqayni Wellness Centre